Etsy store update!

You may have noticed that it’s been a little quite round these parts recently. It’s not because I’ve been slacking (promise!), or because I’ve left chilly England for somewhere a little more sunny and a little less rainy/windy/sleety (sadly…) it’s because I’ve been super busy designing some new necklaces for my Etsy store! Let me introduce my custom floral monogram necklaces…

IMG_2100

At the moment these little lovelies come in 4 different colours – a lovely dusky pink (pictured), lilac, mint or a natural linen and you can choose from 14 (yes, 14!!) different thread colours. You can pick from 26 different letters (duh!) and even choose which colour you would like your teeny tiny flower to be!

IMG_2102

I’ve only got a limited amount of slots at the moment so if you’d like your very own custom made embroidered monogram necklace be sure to pop over to my Etsy shop sharpish!

Rosie new

Leave a Reply

